Official 2020 Big Ten Champs vs. What The Hell Is A DePaul Thread

We are literally at a footspeed disadvantage at every position. I had hoped Nunge was more athletic but I would agree with others he looks slow.

In my opinion everyone of our big guys is a true 5 in today’s style of college basketball. None of them are built to defend 4 men.

As I’ve been saying for the last three years we need to go smaller. I’d consider Wieskamp spending some time at the 4. Evelyn some time at the 3, and clearly way more Toussaint as the starting PG.

at the Hawks team Thanksgiving dinner in a few weeks, they should give Pemsil a plate full of popcorn, pretzels and jelly beans to see if he get's the joke
The Thanksgiving show was easily the best of the Peanuts specials. It began with Lucy pulling the football on Charlie Brown for the 4,978th time and ended with Chuck's junk food appetizer of a Thanksgiving dinner. Complete with chef Snoopy accidentally plunging Woodstock in the toaster.

The Thanksgiving show was easily the best of the Peanuts specials. It began with Lucy pulling the football on Charlie Brown for the 4,978th time and ended with Chuck's junk food appetizer of a Thanksgiving dinner. Complete with chef Snoopy accidentally plunging Woodstock in the toaster.
last year a bunch of crazy liberals on social media were demanding that it be pulled off the air because it was racist. They claimed at the dinner table all the white kids sat on one side of the table while Franklin sat on the other side by himself. These Liberal nuts said Charles Schultz was a racist.

last year a bunch of crazy liberals on social media were demanding that it be pulled off the air because it was racist. They claimed at the dinner table all the white kids sat on one side of the table while Franklin sat on the other side by himself. These Liberal nuts said Charles Schultz was a racist.