Jake Sullivan

JoeHawki

I heard he went off in some blog or email that got posted in a blog somehere. Can anyone tell me what this was about? and is it worth trying to fnd link to it? I heard matt and miller talking about it, buit got in at the tail end, so i never figured out what it was all about. they went right into the pump bros scandle from there. Are they tied into each other?

I personally don't have a problem with his letter. Maybe he is a jerk, but when a guy is trying to prepare a player for the next level, the players should be told what they NEED to hear, not what they WANT to hear. That doesn't get you anywhere. I feel very fortunate that I had an old-school dad in a time where that's getting very rare (I graduated high school in 2008). He also happened to be my baseball coach. He didn't feed me full of fluff, he told me what I needed to hear to be the best player I could possibly be. And that's what got me to be that player.

I heard he went off in some blog or email that got posted in a blog somehere. Can anyone tell me what this was about? and is it worth trying to fnd link to it? I heard matt and miller talking about it, buit got in at the tail end, so i never figured out what it was all about. they went right into the pump bros scandle from there. Are they tied into each other?

he just responded to that long thread on cyclownfanatic with a long post of his own, that is now creating some controversy. it is on their front forum page.

Wow, after reading that I sense a little Alford coming out in him. Act like a jerk and when you get called out for it, invoke god and religion to get people off your back.

Serious question here, I have no idea who Jake Sullivan is. Someone of signifigance?

He was a stud Iowa State player awhile ago and is now an AAU coach with Kingdom Hoops. He is also a grade A A-hole and one of the bigger jackasses that I have ever reffed.