Hawkeye Highlight Video I Made

I am completely new to these forums. Just discovered the excellent podcast a few weeks ago. I am also new to the HawkeyeReport forums and am really trying to get more involved with the Hawkeye community and have been really enjoying it so far. After the Minnesota win and the 10-0 start I was inspired to make a highlight video of the season so far. It is the first video I've ever made using the iMovie software on my new Mac. I'm hoping to make a follow up video this coming weekend to celebrate 12-0 (knock on wood, fingers crossed, etc).

I was a student at Iowa from 2004-2008 and never missed a game, but have had to live in Michigan for the last several years. My wife and I just moved back to Iowa a little over a year ago and I was able to make it to the Pitt and Purdue games this year. Really looking forward to getting season tickets for next year and getting back into the swing of tailgating and going to every game.

Looking forward to being an active member of these forums that seem fantastic from everything I've seen so far.

Check out the video if you have a few minutes. Thanks!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ODKuj-Ybj0I

like the video, not the audio. putting stuff up that has multiple 'f that' in the audio, probably not suitable in a public forum with kids and many adults who are not fond of that word. just unnecessary. yeah, get off my lawn guy here...i suppose.

tumblr_m8lxqlP9Am1rbg5nho1_500.jpg

I would have used the Kid Cudi featuring Ratatat version myself but nicely done all the same.

Back2Back, don't take it personal.....if there is one guarantee about doing a highlight video, people are always, always, always complain about the music you select.

like the video, not the audio. putting stuff up that has multiple 'f that' in the audio, probably not suitable in a public forum with kids and many adults who are not fond of that word. just unnecessary. yeah, get off my lawn guy here...i suppose.
iThis. ^^^^