DSJ/Moore

WildTurkey

So am i to understand that St John with 1 1/2 legs is better than a healthy Nick Moore? What exactly is wrong with Derek's Knee?

This will be like when M* wrestled with one leg. I am praying St John doesnt further injure himself!

I get on Six or seven wrestling forums a day just to see what's going on. When it comes to StJohn, I still don't know what to make of his injury. It's a sprained knee, torn cartlidge, partally torn ACL, bruised, strained ligaments, patellofemoral pain, patellar tendinitis, and, joint inflammation. If he can wrestle, then it's not that bad. None of this macho talk either. Let me reiterate, "If he can wrestle, then it's not that bad. Remember, I said, "IF "HE" can wrestle. Trust me, I'm a doctor.

I get on Six or seven wrestling forums a day just to see what's going on. When it comes to StJohn, I still don't know what to make of his injury. It's a sprained knee, torn cartlidge, partally torn ACL, bruised, strained ligaments, patellofemoral pain, patellar tendinitis, and, joint inflammation. If he can wrestle, then it's not that bad. None of this macho talk either. Let me reiterate, "If he can wrestle, then it's not that bad. Remember, I said, "IF "HE" can wrestle. Trust me, I'm a doctor.
castille what are the forums you get on?

I assuming:
Themat.com
Hawkeyereport(its a good one)
Hawkeyeinsider.

What else?

Maybe he's just actually healthy NOW. People do recover 100% and still use a brace for protection! He was running Carver stairs after the MN meet. He'll limit the hesitation and be in the top 4 at nationals! Let's get the positivity flowing Hawks!!!!!!!

Wrestling Talk, Intermat, Wrestling Report, Blue and White Illustrated, Cyclone Fanatic.

Here is the post that 'Fulsaasfan' provided prior to the Wisconsin meet.
(Fulsaasfan is usually spot on in regard to the info he provides)

Re: Iowa vs Wisconsin live from Carver