PJHawk
Well-Known Member
"...before they called back the touchdown due to a player being lined up a half yard off the line of scrimmage."
Jon in your last podcast and your Insight Bowl wrap up you said that Chandler lined up too far off the line of scrimmage on the non-touchdown in the second quarter. In reality it was just the opposite. The referees ruled that he was lined up on the line of scrimmage and "covered up" by the WR thus becoming an ineligible receiver and calling back the TD.
Jon in your last podcast and your Insight Bowl wrap up you said that Chandler lined up too far off the line of scrimmage on the non-touchdown in the second quarter. In reality it was just the opposite. The referees ruled that he was lined up on the line of scrimmage and "covered up" by the WR thus becoming an ineligible receiver and calling back the TD.