Dancing and Jumping

Hawk4ever

I've heard Jon talk about in his younger days of being frustrated with watching the hawks and throwing remotes and other misc items ...

I have to confess that I'm 40 years old and last night I was dancing and yelling and hollaring as Stanzi threw the TD pass to win it. My wife says watching me yell and scream at the TV during Iowa football and basketball games is as interresting as the games them selves. I'm a huge arm chair coach cheerleader and cardiac big KID when it comes to hawkeye sports ...

What are some of the behind closed door things you do as hawkeye sports unfold before your eyes .... I've had a neighbor knock at my door and ask me to quiet it down(honest gods truth during the PSU game this year) because I was yelling and hollaring to loud.

I've heard Jon talk about in his younger days of being frustrated with watching the hawks and throwing remotes and other misc items ...

I have to confess that I'm 40 years old and last night I was dancing and yelling and hollaring as Stanzi threw the TD pass to win it. My wife says watching me yell and scream at the TV during Iowa football and basketball games is as interresting as the games them selves. I'm a huge arm chair coach cheerleader and cardiac big KID when it comes to hawkeye sports ...

What are some of the behind closed door things you do as hawkeye sports unfold before your eyes .... I've had a neighbor knock at my door and ask me to quiet it down(honest gods truth during the PSU game this year) because I was yelling and hollaring to loud.