Big Red fans giving KF props. (Walsh)

Hmm...I'm def not a member. Not sure why I'm able to access it. I can't remember ever getting permision for their site??

They are just giving KF props for building guys into great lineman and so on. It's pretty cool. They even talk about how they wish they would not have lost out on Reiff.

When I click on the link, it asks for my username and password. And if I navigate from their homepage to their forums it asks me again for the username and password when I click on the thread name.

No clue man. I'm pretty new to all this myself maybe someone can help you out....Are other people having the same problem?

I didn't have any problem reading it. I believe you have to set up an account at a scout website, HawkeyeInsider is the Iowa version. Try creating an account and stay logged in. Scout drops a cookie on your PC that will allow you to read other scout websites.

I didn't have any problem reading it. I believe you have to set up an account at a scout website, HawkeyeInsider is the Iowa version. Try creating an account and stay logged in. Scout drops a cookie on your PC that will allow you to read other scout websites.

this is correct

Same thing said on Michigans board about the Walsh pick-up. R-E-S-P-E-C-T.
People over there had thought he was a lean for them for sure....

Coach Ferentz and his entire staff should be commended for the job they do. Other than for that star filled class a few years ago, Iowa's recruiting classes aren't very flashy on signing day, but Ferentz and his staff does a great job at coaching and developing the talent they have and they reap the benefits of that work with high exposure New Year's Day bowl games in South Florida.

What is funny is that by how I read that same article, I came away from it thinking that Iowa was the team to beat for his services.