Anyone else a Hawk fan who goes/went to ISU?

I0WA

Coming out, I am a sophomore at ISU who is STILL a DIE HARD Hawkeye fan who puts the Hawks over any other collegiate team out there. I've met a couple other Hawks here to. While I do admit I have gone from anti- ISU anything, I will cheer for them when they are not playing Iowa. You can bet I will be wearing Black & Gold in a week and a half in the student section. Anyone else go to ISU and still Hawk fans?

Guilty. Only difference is, I hate ISU more than cancer. As I tell people when asked why I am an Iowa fan. "I'm from Iowa, I just lived in Ames for four years."

Honestly....went once in the 80s....got accosted, yelled at, things thrown at me.....never again.

Coming out, I am a sophomore at ISU who is STILL a DIE HARD Hawkeye fan who puts the Hawks over any other collegiate team out there. I've met a couple other Hawks here to. While I do admit I have gone from anti- ISU anything, I will cheer for them when they are not playing Iowa. You can bet I will be wearing Black & Gold in a week and a half in the student section. Anyone else go to ISU and still Hawk fans?
No shame in that man. Just study hard, keep your nose clean, and then reapply to real college in a couple years.

Coming out, I am a sophomore at ISU who is STILL a DIE HARD Hawkeye fan who puts the Hawks over any other collegiate team out there. I've met a couple other Hawks here to. While I do admit I have gone from anti- ISU anything, I will cheer for them when they are not playing Iowa. You can bet I will be wearing Black & Gold in a week and a half in the student section. Anyone else go to ISU and still Hawk fans?[/QUOTE