Do we have a won-loss season prediction yet?

docholihawk

I know we had a game by game prediction thread but I didn't read them all close enough to get a feel for our overall predictions. We may have already had a thread on this I just don't remember. I'm picking Iowa to go 9-3 this year with an upset going a game either way. Even if we lose when we shouldn't we'll probably win a game that we shouldn't so 9-3 is my pick.
Anyone have anything different?

Yes, we had one already 'alcoholichawk'......View attachment 2257
You really are a dick to everyone. You like to act like you're superior to everybody. It's typical of someone who is a complete failure in life. I'm sure you're just trying to overcompensate for some physical shortcoming that you have. I've been posting here for about 4 years and you are the first poster I've ever considered using the ignore option. Very few people have your qualities, being super arrogant and possessing a room temperature iq.

You really are a dick to everyone. You like to act like you're superior to everybody. It's typical of someone who is a complete failure in life. I'm sure you're just trying to overcompensate for some physical shortcoming that you have. I've been posting here for about 4 years and you are the first poster I've ever considered using the ignore option. Very few people have your qualities, being super arrogant and possessing a room temperature iq.
No, I'm only a dick to the truly special few on here, like yourself, who justly deserve it. If my 'act' intimidates you or makes you feel inferior, I'm not the one with the problem... I don't care if you put me on ignore, you''ll missout on lots of good information and entertainment though....